READY TO SHIP Gate Hoops Copy of gate-hoops-225-laurel-hill.jpg

READY TO SHIP Gate Hoops

from 96.00
READY TO SHIP Petroglyph Disc Earrings Copy of Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-model-33.jpg

READY TO SHIP Petroglyph Disc Earrings

from 84.00
READY TO SHIP Zodiac Ring ~ Labradorite size 7 Copy of labradorite-scorpio-zodiac-ring-laurel-hill-b.jpg

READY TO SHIP Zodiac Ring ~ Labradorite size 7

96.00
READY TO SHIP Double Medallion Ring size 7.5 Copy of LaurelHill-Telos-Final-184.jpg
sale

READY TO SHIP Double Medallion Ring size 7.5

48.00 96.00
READY TO SHIP Bronze Osha Cuff Copy of osha-cuff-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

READY TO SHIP Bronze Osha Cuff

92.00
READY TO SHIP Bronze Arche Cuff // Peach Moonstone & Goldstone Copy of Laurel-Hill-Elements-39.jpg

READY TO SHIP Bronze Arche Cuff // Peach Moonstone & Goldstone

168.00
READY TO SHIP Bronze Auxo Studs // Turquoise Copy of LaurelHill-Telos-Final-111.jpg

READY TO SHIP Bronze Auxo Studs // Turquoise

96.00
READY TO SHIP Sol Earrings Copy of sol-earrings-laurel-hill-red-crazy-lace-agate-3.jpg
sale

READY TO SHIP Sol Earrings

192.00 384.00
READY TO SHIP Sterling Silver Dia Studs Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-60.jpg
sale

READY TO SHIP Sterling Silver Dia Studs

50.00 70.00
READY TO SHIP Bronze Medallion Studs Copy of medallion-studs-laurel-hill-a.jpg

READY TO SHIP Bronze Medallion Studs

106.00
READY TO SHIP Moon Phase Earrings Copy of shailene-woodley-vanity-fair-cover-moon-phase-earrings.jpg

READY TO SHIP Moon Phase Earrings

from 52.00
READY TO SHIP Climber's Knot Ring bronze-rope-knot-ring-laurel-hill-2-1400.jpg
sale

READY TO SHIP Climber's Knot Ring

from 27.00
 READY TO SHIP Bronze Notched Stacking Ring Copy of notched-stacking-ring-bronze-silver-laurel-hill-1-1400.jpg

READY TO SHIP Bronze Notched Stacking Ring

44.00
READY TO SHIP Wabi-sabi Dish Copy of dish-cone-burner-laurel-hill.jpg

READY TO SHIP Wabi-sabi Dish

from 46.00
READY TO SHIP Osha Ring Copy of osha-stacking-ring-laurel-hill.jpg

READY TO SHIP Osha Ring

66.00