READY TO SHIP Bronze Gemini Earrings Copy of gemini-earrings-laurel-hill_edited-1.jpg

READY TO SHIP Bronze Gemini Earrings

168.00
READY TO SHIP Petroglyph Disc Earrings Copy of Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-model-33.jpg

READY TO SHIP Petroglyph Disc Earrings

from 84.00
READY TO SHIP Telos Double Cross Earrings Copy of double-telos-earrings-laurel-hill-bust_1cfc3499-c075-4da9-9f41-847bd928ee3b.jpg

READY TO SHIP Telos Double Cross Earrings

184.00
READY TO SHIP Sage Ring Copy of sage-ring-bronze-laurel-hill-1.jpg

READY TO SHIP Sage Ring

84.00
READY TO SHIP Zodiac Ring ~ Labradorite size 7 Copy of labradorite-scorpio-zodiac-ring-laurel-hill-2.jpg

READY TO SHIP Zodiac Ring ~ Labradorite size 7

96.00
READY TO SHIP Zodiac Ring ~ Turquoise size 7 Copy of turquoise-aquarius-zodiac-ring-laurel-hill-2.jpg

READY TO SHIP Zodiac Ring ~ Turquoise size 7

110.00
READY TO SHIP Double Medallion Ring size 7.5 Copy of LaurelHill-Telos-Final-184.jpg

READY TO SHIP Double Medallion Ring size 7.5

96.00
READY TO SHIP Rose Quartz Dreamweaver Cuff Copy of Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-model-20_5d46e52a-df56-475d-80a0-9f2381331ac3.jpg

READY TO SHIP Rose Quartz Dreamweaver Cuff

234.00
READY TO SHIP Bronze Osha Cuff Copy of osha-cuff-laurel-hill-1.jpg

READY TO SHIP Bronze Osha Cuff

92.00
READY TO SHIP Bronze Arche Cuff // Moonstone & Lapis Copy of Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-model-37.jpg

READY TO SHIP Bronze Arche Cuff // Moonstone & Lapis

168.00
READY TO SHIP Sol Earrings Copy of sol-earrings-laurel-hill-red-crazy-lace-agate-3.jpg
sale

READY TO SHIP Sol Earrings

192.00 384.00
READY TO SHIP Sterling Silver Dia Studs Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-60.jpg

READY TO SHIP Sterling Silver Dia Studs

70.00
READY TO SHIP Bronze Charis Studs Copy of LaurelHill-Telos-Final-97.jpg

READY TO SHIP Bronze Charis Studs

42.00
READY TO SHIP Brass Crescent Moon Hoops Copy of catalogue-cover-laurel-hill-crescent-hoops_b01d32c1-5a6e-4a67-a63d-6381a75b5e60.jpg

READY TO SHIP Brass Crescent Moon Hoops

from 84.00
Bronze Continuum Earrings Copy of Laurel-Hill-Elements-75.jpg

Bronze Continuum Earrings

140.00
READY TO SHIP Ghanima Hoops Copy of ghanima-hoops-large-laurel-hill.jpg

READY TO SHIP Ghanima Hoops

from 136.00
READY TO SHIP Hawthorn Circle Hoops Copy of Hawthorn-circle-hoops-laurel-hill-sterling-silver.jpg

READY TO SHIP Hawthorn Circle Hoops

from 84.00
READY TO SHIP Bronze Medallion Studs Copy of medallion-studs-laurel-hill-a1.jpg

READY TO SHIP Bronze Medallion Studs

106.00
READY TO SHIP Climber's Knot Ring bronze-rope-knot-ring-laurel-hill-2-1400.jpg
sale

READY TO SHIP Climber's Knot Ring

from 27.00
 READY TO SHIP Bronze Notched Stacking Ring Copy of notched-stacking-ring-bronze-silver-laurel-hill-1-1400.jpg

READY TO SHIP Bronze Notched Stacking Ring

44.00
READY TO SHIP Wabi-sabi Dish Copy of wabi-sabi-dish-laurel-hill-2.jpg

READY TO SHIP Wabi-sabi Dish

from 46.00