Quick View
Vessel Earrings vessel-earrings-sterling-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Vessel Earrings

from 184.00
Quick View
Ogham ~ Celtic Tree Rune Necklace oghman-celtic-tree-rune-necklace-bronze-laurel-hill-3.jpg

Ogham ~ Celtic Tree Rune Necklace

128.00
Quick View
Medallion Tassel Studs Tassel-medallion-earrings-laurel-hill-3.jpg

Medallion Tassel Studs

from 140.00
Quick View
Medallion Studs medallion-studs-laurel-hill-a.jpg

Medallion Studs

from 106.00
Quick View
Telos Medallion Collar telos-medallion-collar-bronze-laurel-hill-3.jpg

Telos Medallion Collar

from 165.00
Quick View
Medallion Pendant medallion-pendant-sterling-laurel-hill-2.jpg

Medallion Pendant

from 128.00
Quick View
Medallion Cuff medallion-cuff-laurel-hill-bronze-2.jpg

Medallion Cuff

from 88.00
Quick View
Large Medallion Cuff medallion-cuffs-laurel-hill-bronze.jpg

Large Medallion Cuff

from 110.00
Quick View
Medallion Hair Tie LaurelHill-Telos-Final-301.jpg

Medallion Hair Tie

from 74.00
Quick View
Medallion Ring medallion-ring-bronze-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Medallion Ring

from 80.00
Quick View
Charis Studs charis-studs-sterling-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Charis Studs

from 42.00
Quick View
Auxo Necklace // Labradorite auxo-necklace-labradorite-laurel-hill-2.jpg
sold out

Auxo Necklace // Labradorite

128.00
Quick View
Auxo Necklace // Turquoise auxo-necklace-turquoise-laurel-hill-2.jpg

Auxo Necklace // Turquoise

128.00
Quick View
Auxo Studs // Labradorite auxo-studs-labradorite-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg
sold out

Auxo Studs // Labradorite

from 96.00
Quick View
Auxo Studs // Turquoise auxo-studs-turquoise-laurel-hill-bronze-2.jpg

Auxo Studs // Turquoise

from 96.00
Quick View
Graces Choker // Labradorite graces-choker-bronze-labradorite-laurel-hill-1.jpg
sold out

Graces Choker // Labradorite

212.00
Quick View
Graces Choker // Turquoise graces-choker-bronze-turquoise-laurel-hill-2.jpg

Graces Choker // Turquoise

212.00
Quick View
Auxo Ring // Labradorite auxo-ring-sterling-labradorite-laurel-hill-1.jpg
sold out

Auxo Ring // Labradorite

from 88.00
Quick View
Auxo Ring // Turquoise auxo-ring-sterling-turquoise-laurel-hill.jpg

Auxo Ring // Turquoise

from 88.00
Quick View
Auxo Bracelet // Labradorite auxo-bracelet-bronze-labradorite-laurel-hill-1.jpg
sold out

Auxo Bracelet // Labradorite

96.00
Quick View
Auxo Bracelet // Turquoise auxo-bracelet-bronze-turquoise-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Auxo Bracelet // Turquoise

96.00
Quick View
Telos Cross Earrings Telos-earrings-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Telos Cross Earrings

from 124.00
Quick View
Telos Double Cross Earrings LaurelHill-Telos-Previews-4.jpg

Telos Double Cross Earrings

from 184.00
Quick View
Petroglyph Disc Earrings Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-54.jpg

Petroglyph Disc Earrings

from 84.00
Quick View
Juno Hoops juno-earrings-small-laurel-hill.jpg

Juno Hoops

from 92.00
Quick View
Crescent Moon Hoops crescent-moon-hoops-laurel-hill.jpg

Crescent Moon Hoops

from 84.00
Quick View
Gate Hoops gate-hoops-laurel-hill-silver-1.jpg

Gate Hoops

from 96.00
Quick View
Petroglyph Cairn Collar Laurel-Hill-Elements-26_9f047b4b-664a-4ce8-9279-103dcf22ae18.jpg

Petroglyph Cairn Collar

140.00
Quick View
Petroglyph Cairn Earrings // No 1 petroglyph-cairn-earrings-no-1-1.jpg

Petroglyph Cairn Earrings // No 1

from 136.00
Quick View
Petroglyph Cairn Earrings // No 2 petroglyph-cairn-earrings-no-2-2.jpg

Petroglyph Cairn Earrings // No 2

from 136.00
Quick View
Dreamweaver Cuff // Labradorite Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-cuff-labradorite-2.jpg
sold out

Dreamweaver Cuff // Labradorite

234.00
Quick View
Continuum Earrings Continuum-earrings-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Continuum Earrings

from 140.00
Quick View
Arche Cuff // Labradorite & Rose Quartz Laurel-Hill-arche-cuff-labradorite-rose-quartz-2.jpg

Arche Cuff // Labradorite & Rose Quartz

from 168.00
Quick View
Arche Cuff // Peach Moonstone & Goldstone Laurel-Hill-arche-cuff-peach-moonstone.jpg

Arche Cuff // Peach Moonstone & Goldstone

from 168.00
Quick View
Vibration Earrings // Peach Moonstone vibration-earrings-peach-moonstone-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Vibration Earrings // Peach Moonstone

from 184.00
Quick View
Vibration Earrings // Labradorite vibration-earrings-labradorite-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Vibration Earrings // Labradorite

from 184.00
Quick View
Vibration Earring Set // Peach Moonstone vibration-earrings-set-peach-moonstone-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Vibration Earring Set // Peach Moonstone

from 158.00
Quick View
Vibration Earring Set // Labradorite vibration-earrings-set-labradorite-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Vibration Earring Set // Labradorite

from 158.00
Quick View
Io Ring // Peach Moonstone Io-Ring-peach-moonstone-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Io Ring // Peach Moonstone

from 124.00
Quick View
Io Ring // Labradorite Io-Ring-labradorite-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Io Ring // Labradorite

from 124.00
Quick View
Io Ring // Moonstone Io-Ring-rosecut-moonstone-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg
sold out

Io Ring // Moonstone

from 124.00
Quick View
Io Studs // Peach Moonstone io-studs-peach-moonstone-Laurel-Hill-2.jpg

Io Studs // Peach Moonstone

from 118.00
Quick View
Io Studs // Labradorite io-studs-labradorite-Laurel-Hill-3.jpg

Io Studs // Labradorite

from 118.00
Quick View
Aether Ring aether-ring-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Aether Ring

from 64.00
Quick View
Element Ring // Air & Earth air-earth-element-rings-laurel-hill.jpg

Element Ring // Air & Earth

from 64.00
Quick View
Element Ring // Fire & Water fire-water-element-ring-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Element Ring // Fire & Water

from 64.00
Quick View
Aether Studs aether-studs-laurel-hill-2.jpg

Aether Studs

from 68.00
Quick View
Aether Necklace aether-pendant-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Aether Necklace

from 66.00
Quick View
Element Necklace // Fire fire-element-pendant-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Element Necklace // Fire

from 62.00
Quick View
Element Necklace // Earth earth-element-pendant-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Element Necklace // Earth

from 62.00
Quick View
Element Necklace // Air air-element-pendant-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Element Necklace // Air

from 62.00
Quick View
Element Necklace // Water water-element-pendant-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Element Necklace // Water

from 62.00
Quick View
Io Pendant // Peach Moonstone Io-pendant-peach-moonstone-laurel-hill-2.jpg

Io Pendant // Peach Moonstone

from 96.00
Quick View
Io Pendant // Labradorite Io-pendant-labradorite-laurel-hill-2.jpg

Io Pendant // Labradorite

from 96.00
Quick View
Arche Collar // Peach Moonstone & Goldstone arche-collar-peach-moonstone-goldstone-sterling.jpg

Arche Collar // Peach Moonstone & Goldstone

from 198.00
Quick View
Arche Collar // Labradorite & Rose Quartz arche-collar-labradorite-rose-quartz-1.jpg

Arche Collar // Labradorite & Rose Quartz

from 198.00
Quick View
Sterling Silver Zodiac Birthstone Ring zodiac-ring-laurel-hill-sterling-amethyst-moonstone-bluegoldstone-lapis.jpg

Sterling Silver Zodiac Birthstone Ring

from 128.00
Quick View
Bronze Zodiac Birthstone Ring Laurel-Hill-elements-hands-4.jpg

Bronze Zodiac Birthstone Ring

from 96.00
Quick View
Zodiac Birthstone Cuff zodiac-cuff-laurel-hill-amethyst-smokyquartz-opal-carnelian.jpg

Zodiac Birthstone Cuff

from 124.00
Quick View
Dreamweaver Necklace // Rose Quartz Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-rose-quartz-2.jpg

Dreamweaver Necklace // Rose Quartz

234.00
Quick View
Dreamweaver Necklace Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-8.jpg

Dreamweaver Necklace

150.00
Quick View
Dreamweaver Necklace // Amazonite Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-4.jpg
sale

Dreamweaver Necklace // Amazonite

134.00 234.00
Quick View
Ananke Triad Collar Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-model-3.jpg

Ananke Triad Collar

184.00
Quick View
Ananke Penta Collar Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-model-30.jpg

Ananke Penta Collar

246.00
Quick View
Ananke Earrings Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-ananke-studs-sterling.jpg

Ananke Earrings

from 128.00
Quick View
Hawthorn Arc Hoops Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-hawthorn-hoops-arc-sterling.jpg

Hawthorn Arc Hoops

from 120.00
Quick View
Hawthorn Circle Hoops Hawthorn-circle-hoops-laurel-hill-sterling-silver.jpg

Hawthorn Circle Hoops

from 84.00
Quick View
Hawthorn Rune Hoops Hawthorn-rune-hoops-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Hawthorn Rune Hoops

from 120.00
Quick View
Suma Studs suma-studs-laurel-hill-sterling-silver.jpg

Suma Studs

from 88.00
Quick View
Sulis Earrings sulis-earrings-lapis-laurel-hill.jpg

Sulis Earrings

from 216.00
Quick View
Sulis Earring Set sulis-earring-set-lapis-laurel-hill.jpg

Sulis Earring Set

from 150.00
Quick View
Sulis Necklace sulis-eye-pendant-laurel-hill.jpg

Sulis Necklace

from 124.00
Quick View
Lapis Amla Necklace Amla-necklace-lapis-laurel-hill-back.jpg

Lapis Amla Necklace

242.00
Quick View
Red Jasper Amla Necklace Amla-necklace-red-jasper-laurel-hill-back.jpg

Red Jasper Amla Necklace

242.00
Quick View
Uva Ursi Ring uva-ursi-ring-lapis-laurel-hill.jpg

Uva Ursi Ring

from 124.00
Quick View
Uva Ursi Cuff uva-ursi-cuff-laurel-hill-2_edited-1.jpg

Uva Ursi Cuff

124.00
Quick View
Osha Ring osha-stacking-ring-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Osha Ring

from 44.00
Quick View
Osha Cuff osha-cuff-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Osha Cuff

from 92.00
Quick View
Split Ring split-ring-silver-laurel-hill.jpg

Split Ring

from 62.00
Quick View
Sky Studs sky-studs-laurel-hill-2.jpg

Sky Studs

from 106.00
Quick View
Gemini Earrings gemini-earrings-laurel-hill-silver.jpg

Gemini Earrings

from 168.00
Quick View
Sage Ring sage-ring-bronze-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Sage Ring

from 84.00
Quick View
Aurora Hairpin aurora-hairpin-laurel-hill.jpg

Aurora Hairpin

88.00
Quick View
Horizon Necklace horizon-eye-necklace-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Horizon Necklace

146.00
Quick View
Aurora Hoops aurora-hoops-laurel-hill_silver.jpg

Aurora Hoops

from 124.00
Quick View
Source Ring source-ring-silver-laurel-hill.jpg

Source Ring

from 66.00
Quick View
Lapis Mirage Necklace mirage-necklace-lapis-laurel-hill.jpg

Lapis Mirage Necklace

264.00
Quick View
Mirage Necklace // Blue Lace Agate mirage-necklace-blue-lace-agate-laurel-hill.jpg

Mirage Necklace // Blue Lace Agate

264.00
Quick View
Arc Studs arc-studs-silver-laurel-hill.jpg

Arc Studs

from 62.00
Quick View
Binary Collars NBIN-NPT2_354306f3-0e0d-4304-93ec-8a96a799da05.jpg

Binary Collars

150.00
Quick View
Orbit Earrings orbit-earrings-1-laurel-hill-silver.jpg

Orbit Earrings

from 88.00
Quick View
Contour Cuffs contour-cuffs-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Contour Cuffs

from 64.00
Quick View
Ceremony Earring Set ceremony-set-silver-laurel-hill-1400.jpg

Ceremony Earring Set

from 122.00
Quick View
Axis Studs axis-earrings-sterling-laurel-hill-1400.jpg

Axis Studs

from 136.00
Quick View
Ceremony Earrings ceremony-earrings-sterling-laurel-hill-1400.jpg

Ceremony Earrings

from 190.00
Quick View
Trail Hoops Trail-hoops-sterling-laurel-hill-1400.jpg

Trail Hoops

from 124.00
Quick View
Small Path Necklace small-path-arc-laurel-hill-1400.jpg

Small Path Necklace

142.00
Quick View
Path Necklace path-necklace-laurel-hill-1400.jpg

Path Necklace

168.00
Quick View
Relic Stud Set relic-stud-set-silver-laurel-hill-1400.jpg

Relic Stud Set

from 66.00
Quick View
Small Knotted Ring small-knotted-ring-laurel-hill-2-1400.jpg

Small Knotted Ring

64.00
Quick View
Notched Stacking Ring notched-stacking-ring-bronze-silver-laurel-hill-1-1400.jpg

Notched Stacking Ring

from 44.00
Quick View
Holy Mountain Cuff holy-mountain-cuff-laurel-hill-2-1400_05157410-6875-4b7b-ab47-7a00e9a62b42.jpg

Holy Mountain Cuff

98.00
Quick View
Moon Phase Ring moon-phase-ring-bronze-laurel-hill.jpg

Moon Phase Ring

from 64.00
Quick View
Moon Phase Cuff moon-phase-cuff-sterling-silver-laurel-hill.jpg

Moon Phase Cuff

from 98.00
Quick View
Moon Phase Earrings IMG_4153-moon-phase-earrings.jpg

Moon Phase Earrings

from 52.00
Quick View
Triple Crescent Necklace triple-crescent-necklace-laurel-hill-3.jpg

Triple Crescent Necklace

240.00
Quick View
Mini Crescent Necklace small-crescent-necklace-bronze-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Mini Crescent Necklace

99.00
Quick View
Crescent Necklace large-crescent-necklace-bronze-laurel-hill-2.jpg

Crescent Necklace

148.00
Quick View
Wheel Hoops newfour-180dpi_c09e6652-4c82-471a-a2d2-387b807c217d.jpg

Wheel Hoops

114.00
Quick View
Petroglyph iii Cuff petroglyph-cuff-laurel-hill-2.jpg

Petroglyph iii Cuff

84.00